NEC Students Selected for Who's Who Among Students in American Junior Colleges

The newest edition of Whos Who Among Students in American Junior Colleges will include the names of five students from Natchez Early College @Co-Lin who have been selected as national outstanding campus leaders. 

The students were selected based on their academic achievement, service to the community, leadership in extracurricular activities and potential for continued success.

Outstanding students have been honored in the annual directory since it was first published in 1966. The following students were selected this year from Natchez Early College @Co-Lin Vincent Bonds, Asia Fitzgerald, Justin Guadagno, Christian Hauer, Jaylazarus Minor, Talor Morris, Kaitlynne Poole, Jacob Reese, and Armani Sanders.

Published Print