28 Natchez High School Students Inducted Into the National Honor Society

Natchez High School National Honor SocietyNatchez High School National Honor SocietyNatchez High School National Honor Society
Elana Armsted, Lakeria Armsted, Jakel Barnes, Desnick Bolden, Charmaine Brown, Dan Buck, DaNasia Caston, DeAsia Combs, Myco Fort, Eric Franklin, Kolatiena Freeman, Elon Fuery, Delvie Gales, Taliyah Harding, Paul Hargrave, DeAsia Holmes, Cornelria Johnson, Cordni McDonald, Akayla Miller, Jamel Myles, Karlie Owens, Calvin Proby, Benyatta Reed, Darren Smith, Carleigh Sproulls, Akeyah Terrell, Eboni Trevillion, and Maureyanu Wilson are being recognized for their commitment to excellence in both academics and school.
An induction ceremony was held at 9:30 a.m., Thursday, January 31, in the Natchez High School Library.
“We are so proud of these young men and ladies and the honor they are receiving,” said Iris Myles, 11th-grade Guidance Counselor. “I would like to thank the parents who have come out to share in this special moment. I look forward to watching each student as they go out and pave exciting futures.”
Published Print